Eilbeck Machining News

Posted on May 29, 2015, 3:00 PM

Eilbeck Cranes is very proud to have secured a contract to supply some of the fastest, and possibly most powerful and technically advanced electric overhead cranes ever designed and manufactured in Australia for the construction industry on the massive NorthConnex Project which is a LendLease /…

YouTube Facebook

Sydney
53 Lancaster Street
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9618 1904
Fax: 61 (02) 9605 5171
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com

Copyright 2018 Eilbeck Cranes